Contact

Corporate Directory

Name Title Phone# / Email
Yoshiaki Yamazaki Managing Director 1300 823 266
info.au@tadano.com
Anthony Grosser National General Manager  1300 823 266
info.au@tadano.com
Justin Bowker Crane Sales Representative - WA & SA 0447 195 368
justin.bowker@tadano.com
Jay Gower Crane Sales Representative - NSW & ACT 0423 071 966
jay.gower@tadano.com
Jason Perry Crane Sales Representative - QLD 0411 287 449
jason.perry@tadano.com
Matt Fussell Crane Sales Representative - VIC & TAS 0428 656 144
matt.fussell@tadano.com
Nathan Regester National Service Manager 1300 823 266
nathan.regester@tadano.com
Adam Morgan Helpdesk & Spare Parts Manager 1300 823 266
adam.morgan@tadano.com

TADANO Oceania Pty Ltd
Head Office
Unit 4, 12 Archimedes Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 1300 823 266
Fax: 07 3120 8760

Sydney Branch
9 Nello Place
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Phone: 02 8678 3491
Fax: 02 8678 3492

Perth Branch
25 Quarimor Road
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Phone: 08 9499 6500
Fax: 08 9418 4160

Melbourne Branch
9 Grimes Ct.
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 03 8578 3870
Fax: 03  8353  2963

Top